



CORONAVIRUS

The Government list of affected places is:

- Mainland China
- Thailand
- Japan
- Republic of Korea (South Korea)
- Hong Kong
- Taiwan
- Singapore

- Macau
- Vietnam
- Cambodia
- Laos
- Myanmar
- Malaysia
- Northern Italy (north of Pisa)

If you have returned from these specific areas:

- Iran
- Specific towns in the Lombardy and Veneto regions of Northern Italy – see map
- Daegu or Cheongdo in South Korea
- Hubei province (returned in the past 14 days)

Even if you do not have symptoms please do not enter this building, to protect yourself and others go home and search 'nhs coronavirus' for advice and to access the 111 online coronavirus service or call NHS 111.

Find out more at nhs.uk/coronavirus